

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/085

Date: 14/11/2022

OFFICE ORDER

STUDENT SUPPORT, WELFARE AND GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Student support, Welfare and Grievance Redressal Committee has been reconstituted to look into welfare measures and grievances of undergraduate and postgraduate students. The term of the committee shall be for One year.

The committee members are as follows:

SI No.	Name of the Staff	Department & Designation	Position
1	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head Dept. of Orthodontics	Chair-Person
2.	Dr. Avinash J	Professor & Head, Dept. of Public Health Dentistry	Member
3.	Dr. Prashanth NT	Professor, Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member
4.	Dr. Ramnarayan BK	Professor, Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology	Member
5.	Dr. Veena Pai S	Reader, Dept. of Conservative Dentistry	Member
6.	Dr. Vinod Rangan	Reader, Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Member Secretary
7.	Dr. Pallavi Nanaiah	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Periodontics	Member
8.	Dr. Brunda K	Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Prosthodontics	Member
9.	Mr. Nanjundaswamy	Director PED	Member
10.	Mr. Narasimha Murthy AV	Librarian	Member
11.	Dr. Syed Majdi Mohammadi	Undergraduate Student	Member
12.	Dr. Punja Samika Shankara	Undergraduate Student	Member
13.	Dr.Shantanu Kumar	Postgraduate Student	Member
14	Dr. Swathi S	Postgraduate Student	Member

Her the

PRINCIPAL Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Science Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.